List Headline Image
Updated by Joanne Phillips on Apr 28, 2015
 REPORT
104 items   9 followers   1 votes   1.69k views

Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps

Please help me add to this list of Newspapers on Pinterest. Who am I missing? For analysis and commentary on the unique pins and strategies these papers are employing, visit my blog: NewspapersOnPinterest.com. Thanks for checking out my list!

Source: http://newspapersonpinterest.com/

Austin Statesman (austinstatesman)

Austin is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

azcentral (azcentral)

azcentral is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Baltimore Sun (baltimoresun)

Baltimore is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Bellingham Herald (bhadvertising)

Bellingham is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Billings Gazette (billingsgazette)

Billings is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Bismarck Tribune (bistrib)

Bismarck Tribune is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Boston.com (bostondotcom)

Boston.com is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Brighton Argus (brightonargus)

Brighton is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Brownsville Herald (brownsvillenews)

Brownsville is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

BurlingtonFreePress (bfpnews)

BurlingtonFreePress is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Calgary Herald @calgaryherald or @swervecalgary

Calgary is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

charleywest (charleywestv)

charleywest is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Chattanooga Times Free Press (timesfreepress)

Chattanooga is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Chicago Tribune (chicagotribune)

Chicago is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Chronicle-Telegram (ctnews)

Chronicle-Telegram is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Columbia Missourian (comissourian)

Columbia is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Columbian (thecolumbian)

Columbian is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Columbia Tribune (columbiatribune)

Columbia is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Columbus Dispatch (colsdispatch)

Columbus Dispatch is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Commercial Appeal (memphisnews)

Commercial is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Courier-Journal Features (courierjournal)

Courier-Journal is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Daily Camera (dailycamera)

Daily is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Daily Herald (dailyherald)

Daily Herald is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Daily Item (dailyitem)

Daily is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Des Moines Register (dmregister)

Des Moines is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.