Updated by Joanne Phillips on Apr 28, 2015
1.65k views 104 items
Joanne Phillips

Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps

Please help me add to this list of Newspapers on Pinterest. Who am I missing? For analysis and commentary on the unique pins and strategies these papers are employing, visit my blog: NewspapersOnPinterest.com. Thanks for checking out my list!

Source: http://newspapersonpinterest.com/

  Follow List
  Embed List
 
  1. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Austin Statesman (austinstatesman)

    Austin is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  2. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | azcentral (azcentral)

    azcentral is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  3. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Baltimore Sun (baltimoresun)

    Baltimore is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  4. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Bellingham Herald (bhadvertising)

    Bellingham is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  5. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Billings Gazette (billingsgazette)

    Billings is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  6. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Bismarck Tribune (bistrib)

    Bismarck Tribune is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  7. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Boston.com (bostondotcom)

    Boston.com is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  8. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Brighton Argus (brightonargus)

    Brighton is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  9. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Brownsville Herald (brownsvillenews)

    Brownsville is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  10. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | BurlingtonFreePress (bfpnews)

    BurlingtonFreePress is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  11. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Calgary Herald @calgaryherald or @swervecalgary

    Calgary is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  12. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | charleywest (charleywestv)

    charleywest is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  13. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Chattanooga Times Free Press (timesfreepress)

    Chattanooga is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  14. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Chicago Tribune (chicagotribune)

    Chicago is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  15. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Chronicle-Telegram (ctnews)

    Chronicle-Telegram is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  16. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Columbia Missourian (comissourian)

    Columbia is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  17. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Columbian (thecolumbian)

    Columbian is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  18. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Columbia Tribune (columbiatribune)

    Columbia is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  19. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Columbus Dispatch (colsdispatch)

    Columbus Dispatch is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  20. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Commercial Appeal (memphisnews)

    Commercial is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  21. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Courier-Journal Features (courierjournal)

    Courier-Journal is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  22. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Daily Camera (dailycamera)

    Daily is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  23. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Daily Herald (dailyherald)

    Daily Herald is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  24. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Daily Item (dailyitem)

    Daily is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

  25. Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Des Moines Register (dmregister)

    Des Moines is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.