List Headline Image
Updated by Joanne Phillips on Apr 28, 2015
 REPORT
104 items   9 followers   1 votes   1.69k views

Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps

Please help me add to this list of Newspapers on Pinterest. Who am I missing? For analysis and commentary on the unique pins and strategies these papers are employing, visit my blog: NewspapersOnPinterest.com. Thanks for checking out my list!

Source: http://newspapersonpinterest.com/

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 279
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Austin Statesman (austinstatesman)

Austin is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 20, 2012 - pinterest.com - 326
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | azcentral (azcentral)

azcentral is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 272
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Baltimore Sun (baltimoresun)

Baltimore is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 320
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Bellingham Herald (bhadvertising)

Bellingham is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 333
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Billings Gazette (billingsgazette)

Billings is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 320
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Bismarck Tribune (bistrib)

Bismarck Tribune is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 306
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Boston.com (bostondotcom)

Boston.com is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 313
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Brighton Argus (brightonargus)

Brighton is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 323
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Brownsville Herald (brownsvillenews)

Brownsville is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 272
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | BurlingtonFreePress (bfpnews)

BurlingtonFreePress is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 19, 2012 - pinterest.com - 333
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Calgary Herald @calgaryherald or @swervecalgary

Calgary is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 293
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | charleywest (charleywestv)

charleywest is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 269
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Chattanooga Times Free Press (timesfreepress)

Chattanooga is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 252
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Chicago Tribune (chicagotribune)

Chicago is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 330
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Chronicle-Telegram (ctnews)

Chronicle-Telegram is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 272
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Columbia Missourian (comissourian)

Columbia is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 299
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Columbian (thecolumbian)

Columbian is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 252
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Columbia Tribune (columbiatribune)

Columbia is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 266
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Columbus Dispatch (colsdispatch)

Columbus Dispatch is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 299
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Commercial Appeal (memphisnews)

Commercial is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 320
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Courier-Journal Features (courierjournal)

Courier-Journal is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 246
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Daily Camera (dailycamera)

Daily is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 303
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Daily Herald (dailyherald)

Daily Herald is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 266
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Daily Item (dailyitem)

Daily is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.

Mar 21, 2012 - pinterest.com - 333
Newspapers on Pinterest by @SocialScraps | Des Moines Register (dmregister)

Des Moines is using Pinterest, an online pinboard to collect and share what inspires you.