Updated by Martin W Smith on Jun 25, 2014
Headline for Marketing Gurus To Follow On Twitter (add yours and vote for favs)
10 items   377 views

Marketing Gurus To Follow On Twitter (add yours and vote for favs)

Martin's Top 10 Marketing Guru "MustFollow" on Twitter. Add yours and vote for favs.

Marketing Gurus To Follow On Twitter (add yours and vote for favs) | Guillaume Decugis (@gdecugis)

Co-Founder & CEO @Scoopit. Entrepreneur (Musiwave, Goojet). Skier. Gamer. Blogging without blogging here: http://t.co/M1nv19Hu

Marketing Gurus To Follow On Twitter (add yours and vote for favs) | Jason Falls (@jasonfalls)

Husband, Father, Author, Speaker, Humorist. Allegedly wise to the ways of PR, Digital Marketing and Social Media. I like bourbon. (Great speaker and social media expert)

Marketing Gurus To Follow On Twitter (add yours and vote for favs) | david edelman (@davidedelman)

Global co-Lead McKinsey Digital, focused on Consumer Decision Journey (CDJ), emerging tech trends. Views are my own. (Great writer, HBR articles on Customer Decision Journey are must reads)

Marketing Gurus To Follow On Twitter (add yours and vote for favs) | lisagansky (@instigating)

entrepreneur. serial instigator. author. technology + shared access to economic transformation. urban innovation. unused value = waste. (Meshing It author and disruptor, great entrepreneur)

Marketing Gurus To Follow On Twitter (add yours and vote for favs) | Daniel Pink (@danielpink)

Author of 5 books. Father of 3 kids. Husband of 1 wife. Fan of double-blind studies and the Washington Nationals. (author of Drive and To Sell Is Human two MUST READS for any marketer today).

Marketing Gurus To Follow On Twitter (add yours and vote for favs) | B.L. Ochman (@whatsnext)

B.L. Ochman: GooglePlus coaching, ground-breaking digital & social marketing. Loves to dance. https://t.co/W9sBMj4e51 http://t.co/jkipWepo Hire her! (Agree she is great and G+ is most disruptive tool on earth).

Marketing Gurus To Follow On Twitter (add yours and vote for favs) | Liz Strauss (@lizstrauss)

Founder of SOBCon, social business strategist. It's only fun when it's brilliant strategy, high return, AND connects customers in a meaningful way. Google: liz

Marketing Gurus To Follow On Twitter (add yours and vote for favs) | Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan)

Advisor & business strategist. Publisher, http://t.co/xRdRelN9xt More? http://t.co/L0FE4CDNm9 . contact: http://t.co/IelyNOaIN8 (the freaky one is a great IMer and "new marketing" guru)

Marketing Gurus To Follow On Twitter (add yours and vote for favs) | Jeff Bullas (@jeffbullas)

Social Media Marketing Blogger,Strategist & Speaker,Forbes Top 50 Social Media Power Influencer 2013,Huffington Post Top 100 Business Twitter Accounts