List Headline Image
Updated by Martin W Smith on Jun 25, 2014
Headline for Marketing Gurus To Follow On Twitter (add yours and vote for favs)
 REPORT
10 items   4 followers   0 votes   551 views

Marketing Gurus To Follow On Twitter (add yours and vote for favs)

Martin's Top 10 Marketing Guru "MustFollow" on Twitter. Add yours and vote for favs.

Jun 24, 2014 - twitter.com - 101
Guillaume Decugis (@gdecugis)

Co-Founder & CEO @Scoopit. Entrepreneur (Musiwave, Goojet). Skier. Gamer. Blogging without blogging here: http://t.co/M1nv19Hu

Jun 24, 2014 - twitter.com - 76
Jason Falls (@jasonfalls)

Husband, Father, Author, Speaker, Humorist. Allegedly wise to the ways of PR, Digital Marketing and Social Media. I like bourbon. (Great speaker and social media expert)

Jun 24, 2014 - twitter.com - 80
david edelman (@davidedelman)

Global co-Lead McKinsey Digital, focused on Consumer Decision Journey (CDJ), emerging tech trends. Views are my own. (Great writer, HBR articles on Customer Decision Journey are must reads)

Jun 24, 2014 - twitter.com - 85
Guy Kawasaki (@guykawasaki)

Chief evangelist of Canva. https://t.co/u8Ec658pDq

Jun 24, 2014 - twitter.com - 80
lisagansky (@instigating)

entrepreneur. serial instigator. author. technology + shared access to economic transformation. urban innovation. unused value = waste. (Meshing It author and disruptor, great entrepreneur)

Jun 24, 2014 - twitter.com - 75
Daniel Pink (@danielpink)

Author of 5 books. Father of 3 kids. Husband of 1 wife. Fan of double-blind studies and the Washington Nationals. (author of Drive and To Sell Is Human two MUST READS for any marketer today).

Jun 24, 2014 - twitter.com - 86
B.L. Ochman (@whatsnext)

B.L. Ochman: GooglePlus coaching, ground-breaking digital & social marketing. Loves to dance. https://t.co/W9sBMj4e51 http://t.co/jkipWepo Hire her! (Agree she is great and G+ is most disruptive tool on earth).

Jun 24, 2014 - twitter.com - 104
Liz Strauss (@lizstrauss)

Founder of SOBCon, social business strategist. It's only fun when it's brilliant strategy, high return, AND connects customers in a meaningful way. Google: liz

Jun 24, 2014 - twitter.com - 89
Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan)

Advisor & business strategist. Publisher, http://t.co/xRdRelN9xt More? http://t.co/L0FE4CDNm9 . contact: http://t.co/IelyNOaIN8 (the freaky one is a great IMer and "new marketing" guru)

Jun 24, 2014 - twitter.com - 84
Jeff Bullas (@jeffbullas)

Social Media Marketing Blogger,Strategist & Speaker,Forbes Top 50 Social Media Power Influencer 2013,Huffington Post Top 100 Business Twitter Accounts