Updated by Martin W Smith on Jun 25, 2014
Marketing Gurus To Follow On Twitter (add yours and vote for favs)
338
views
10
items

Martin W Smith Marketing Gurus To Follow On Twitter (add yours and vote for favs)

Listly by Martin W Smith

Martin's Top 10 Marketing Guru "MustFollow" on Twitter. Add yours and vote for favs.

  Follow List
  Embed List
  Share
  1. 1  Guillaume Decugis (@gdecugis)

    Guillaume Decugis (@gdecugis)

    Co-Founder & CEO @Scoopit. Entrepreneur (Musiwave, Goojet). Skier. Gamer. Blogging without blogging here: http://t.co/M1nv19Hu

  2. 2  Jason Falls (@jasonfalls)

    Jason Falls (@jasonfalls)

    Husband, Father, Author, Speaker, Humorist. Allegedly wise to the ways of PR, Digital Marketing and Social Media. I like bourbon. (Great speaker and social media expert)

  3. 3  david edelman (@davidedelman)

    david edelman (@davidedelman)

    Global co-Lead McKinsey Digital, focused on Consumer Decision Journey (CDJ), emerging tech trends. Views are my own. (Great writer, HBR articles on Customer Decision Journey are must reads)

  4. 4  Guy Kawasaki (@guykawasaki)

    Guy Kawasaki (@guykawasaki)

    Chief evangelist of Canva. https://t.co/u8Ec658pDq

  5. 5  lisagansky (@instigating)

    lisagansky (@instigating)

    entrepreneur. serial instigator. author. technology + shared access to economic transformation. urban innovation. unused value = waste. (Meshing It author and disruptor, great entrepreneur)

  6. 6  Daniel Pink (@danielpink)

    Daniel Pink (@danielpink)

    Author of 5 books. Father of 3 kids. Husband of 1 wife. Fan of double-blind studies and the Washington Nationals. (author of Drive and To Sell Is Human two MUST READS for any marketer today).

  7. 7  B.L. Ochman (@whatsnext)

    B.L. Ochman (@whatsnext)

    B.L. Ochman: GooglePlus coaching, ground-breaking digital & social marketing. Loves to dance. https://t.co/W9sBMj4e51 http://t.co/jkipWepo Hire her! (Agree she is great and G+ is most disruptive tool on earth).

  8. 8  Liz Strauss (@lizstrauss)

    Liz Strauss (@lizstrauss)

    Founder of SOBCon, social business strategist. It's only fun when it's brilliant strategy, high return, AND connects customers in a meaningful way. Google: liz

  9. 9  Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan)

    Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan)

    Advisor & business strategist. Publisher, http://t.co/xRdRelN9xt More? http://t.co/L0FE4CDNm9 . contact: http://t.co/IelyNOaIN8 (the freaky one is a great IMer and "new marketing" guru)

  10. 10  Jeff Bullas (@jeffbullas)

    Jeff Bullas (@jeffbullas)

    Social Media Marketing Blogger,Strategist & Speaker,Forbes Top 50 Social Media Power Influencer 2013,Huffington Post Top 100 Business Twitter Accounts