Updated by TopRank Marketing on Mar 05, 2014
Headline for #SMMW14 Social Media Smarties
38 items   133 views

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties

Social Media Marketing World speakers that contributed to the 2014 #SMMW14 conference eBook.

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Mari Smith (@marismith)

Forbes Top Social Media Power Influencer | Facebook Marketing Expert | Globe-trotting Speaker, Author | 'Mari like Ferrari' | Bubbly Scottish-Canadian! ツ❤♫♪

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Brian Clark (@brianclark)

Founder @copyblogger, host @newrainmaker, and columnist @saymedia. Tweeting about digital media and content marketing.

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Laura Fitton (@pistachio)

Deeply silly. Fiercely optimistic. Inbound Marketing Evangelist, @HubSpot. priors: @oneforty | Twitter for @Dummies | #beonfire. wobbly but i don't fall down.

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Jay Baer (@jaybaer)

NY Times best selling author, marketing consultant, keynote speaker. President of Convince & Convert (http://t.co/n3EW5IPzyf)

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Dennis Yu (@dennisyu)

Facebook ROI for retailers, agencies, brands, and small biz. See what the buzz is about.

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | John Jantsch (@ducttape)

Small business marketing consultant, speaker and author of Duct Tape Marketing, Duct Tape Selling, The Referral Engine and The Commitment Engine.

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Mark Schaefer (@markwschaefer)

Chieftain of the blog {grow} and social media bouncer. Consultant, educator, podcaster, author of Return On Influence, Born to Blog, and The Tao of Twitter.

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Amy Porterfield (@amyporterfield)

I'm a social media strategist and trainer. Get my latest free training here: http://t.co/jfTDYM5Q. Co-author of Facebook Marketing All-In-One for Dummies.

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Neal Schaffer (@nealschaffer)

Author, @MaxYourSocial | Founder @msocialbusiness | Trilingual Social Media Strategy Consultant, Coach, and Speaker | 日米ソーシャルメディア専門家|G+: https://t.co/BqaJvubiP8

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Michael A. Stelzner (@mike_stelzner)

Founded Social Media Examiner, My Kids' Adventures & Social Media Marketing podcast, authored Launch & Writing White Papers. Committed Christian and dad.

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Lee Odden (@leeodden)

CEO: @TopRank Online Marketing. Author, Speaker & Blogger. Digital Marketing, PR, Search, Social & Content Pro. Proud Dad, World Traveler, Foodie, Beardie

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Martin Jones (@martinjonesaz)

Writer, Speaker, #socialmedia #contentmarketing. Editor http://t.co/1O2oz07BoS - Hubspot Certified. #b2b #Marketing Mgr. Cox Communications

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Viveka von Rosen (@linkedinexpert)

LinkedIn Expert, Speaker & Trainer, Evangelist. Big Mouth. Host of #LinkedInChat & author of LinkedIn Marketing: An Hour a Day http://t.co/xY1901Tjsf

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Joe Pulizzi (@joepulizzi)

Founder, Content Marketing Institute (@CMIContent) and Content Marketing World #cmworld. Author, Epic Content Marketing. Obsessed about the color orange.

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Brian Carter (@briancarter)

Author of The Like Economy, Facebook Marketing, LinkedIn For Business. Search/social marketer, keynote speaker and trainer. Improv and stand-up comic.

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Gini Dietrich (@ginidietrich)

CEO Arment Dietrich. Author @spinsucks, blog and book. Co-author Marketing in the Round. Speaker. Avid cyclist. A foodie. Loves shoes & wine.

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Todd Wheatland (@toddwheatland)

Author, Speaker, Marketing & HR.
I work @kellyocg. I post photos @blogpic.

I like hats.

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Justin Levy (@justinlevy)

Head of global social media at @Citrix. Author. Productivity-nerd. Fitness. Foodie. Dog lover. Red Sox, Patriots & Celtics fan

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Jason Miller (@jasonmillerca)

Sr. Manager Content & Social @Linkedin Marketing Solutions, Blogger, RocknRoll Photographer, amateur comedian, aspiring magician. Opinions here are mine.

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Jill Rowley (@jill_rowley)

Modern Marketing Expert. Social Selling Evangelist. ABCs of Social Selling = Always Be Connecting. Be an Information Concierge. #SocBiz Transformation

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Connie Bensen (@cbensen)

Inbound Marketing Strategy @Dell

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Marcus Sheridan (@thesaleslion)

Passionately writing, consulting, and speaking on all things inbound & content marketing, business, & life. Also the best dang speaker you've ever heard! :)

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Tom Martin (@tommartin)

Tom is a no nonsense, straight-talking 20-year vet of the ad business who favors stiff drinks and good debates. Author of http://t.co/lap5p6Argh.

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Cliff Ravenscraft (@gspn)

Full-Time Podcast Producer, Consultant & Coach | Public Speaker | Podcast Tutorials & Podcast Equipment | Founder of gspn.tv | Christ Following Husband & Father

#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties | Andrew Grill (@andrewgrill)

Global Social Business Partner at IBM. Former Kred CEO. 100% digital. I blog at http://t.co/WTLvxUYv2z. Views here are my own.