Updated by TopRank Marketing on Mar 05, 2014
#SMMW14 Social Media Smarties

TopRank Marketing #SMMW14 Social Media Smarties

TopRank Marketing | 38 items | 105 views

Social Media Marketing World speakers that contributed to the 2014 #SMMW14 conference eBook.

Follow List
Embed List
Share
  1. 1. Mari Smith (@marismith)

    Mari Smith (@marismith)

    Forbes Top Social Media Power Influencer | Facebook Marketing Expert | Globe-trotting Speaker, Author | 'Mari like Ferrari' | Bubbly Scottish-Canadian! ツ❤♫♪

  2. 2. Brian Clark (@brianclark)

    Brian Clark (@brianclark)

    Founder @copyblogger, host @newrainmaker, and columnist @saymedia. Tweeting about digital media and content marketing.

  3. 3. Laura Fitton (@pistachio)

    Laura Fitton (@pistachio)

    Deeply silly. Fiercely optimistic. Inbound Marketing Evangelist, @HubSpot. priors: @oneforty | Twitter for @Dummies | #beonfire. wobbly but i don't fall down.

  4. 4. Jay Baer (@jaybaer)

    Jay Baer (@jaybaer)

    NY Times best selling author, marketing consultant, keynote speaker. President of Convince & Convert (http://t.co/n3EW5IPzyf)

  5. 5. Dennis Yu (@dennisyu)

    Dennis Yu (@dennisyu)

    Facebook ROI for retailers, agencies, brands, and small biz. See what the buzz is about.

  6. 6. John Jantsch (@ducttape)

    John Jantsch (@ducttape)

    Small business marketing consultant, speaker and author of Duct Tape Marketing, Duct Tape Selling, The Referral Engine and The Commitment Engine.

  7. 7. Mark Schaefer (@markwschaefer)

    Mark Schaefer (@markwschaefer)

    Chieftain of the blog {grow} and social media bouncer. Consultant, educator, podcaster, author of Return On Influence, Born to Blog, and The Tao of Twitter.

  8. 8. Amy Porterfield (@amyporterfield)

    Amy Porterfield (@amyporterfield)

    I'm a social media strategist and trainer. Get my latest free training here: http://t.co/jfTDYM5Q. Co-author of Facebook Marketing All-In-One for Dummies.

  9. 9. Neal Schaffer (@nealschaffer)

    Neal Schaffer (@nealschaffer)

    Author, @MaxYourSocial | Founder @msocialbusiness | Trilingual Social Media Strategy Consultant, Coach, and Speaker | 日米ソーシャルメディア専門家|G+: https://t.co/BqaJvubiP8

  10. 10. Michael A. Stelzner (@mike_stelzner)

    Michael A. Stelzner (@mike_stelzner)

    Founded Social Media Examiner, My Kids' Adventures & Social Media Marketing podcast, authored Launch & Writing White Papers. Committed Christian and dad.

  11. 11. Lee Odden (@leeodden)

    Lee Odden (@leeodden)

    CEO: @TopRank Online Marketing. Author, Speaker & Blogger. Digital Marketing, PR, Search, Social & Content Pro. Proud Dad, World Traveler, Foodie, Beardie

  12. 12. Martin Jones (@martinjonesaz)

    Martin Jones (@martinjonesaz)

    Writer, Speaker, #socialmedia #contentmarketing. Editor http://t.co/1O2oz07BoS - Hubspot Certified. #b2b #Marketing Mgr. Cox Communications

  13. 13. Viveka von Rosen (@linkedinexpert)

    Viveka von Rosen (@linkedinexpert)

    LinkedIn Expert, Speaker & Trainer, Evangelist. Big Mouth. Host of #LinkedInChat & author of LinkedIn Marketing: An Hour a Day http://t.co/xY1901Tjsf

  14. 14. Joe Pulizzi (@joepulizzi)

    Joe Pulizzi (@joepulizzi)

    Founder, Content Marketing Institute (@CMIContent) and Content Marketing World #cmworld. Author, Epic Content Marketing. Obsessed about the color orange.

  15. 15. Brian Carter (@briancarter)

    Brian Carter (@briancarter)

    Author of The Like Economy, Facebook Marketing, LinkedIn For Business. Search/social marketer, keynote speaker and trainer. Improv and stand-up comic.

  16. 16. Gini Dietrich (@ginidietrich)

    Gini Dietrich (@ginidietrich)

    CEO Arment Dietrich. Author @spinsucks, blog and book. Co-author Marketing in the Round. Speaker. Avid cyclist. A foodie. Loves shoes & wine.

  17. 17. Todd Wheatland (@toddwheatland)

    Todd Wheatland (@toddwheatland)

    Author, Speaker, Marketing & HR.
    I work @kellyocg. I post photos @blogpic.

    I like hats.

  18. 18. Justin Levy (@justinlevy)

    Justin Levy (@justinlevy)

    Head of global social media at @Citrix. Author. Productivity-nerd. Fitness. Foodie. Dog lover. Red Sox, Patriots & Celtics fan

  19. 19. Jason Miller (@jasonmillerca)

    Jason Miller (@jasonmillerca)

    Sr. Manager Content & Social @Linkedin Marketing Solutions, Blogger, RocknRoll Photographer, amateur comedian, aspiring magician. Opinions here are mine.

  20. 20. Jill Rowley (@jill_rowley)

    Jill Rowley (@jill_rowley)

    Modern Marketing Expert. Social Selling Evangelist. ABCs of Social Selling = Always Be Connecting. Be an Information Concierge. #SocBiz Transformation

  21. 21. Connie Bensen (@cbensen)

    Connie Bensen (@cbensen)

    Inbound Marketing Strategy @Dell

  22. 22. Marcus Sheridan (@thesaleslion)

    Marcus Sheridan (@thesaleslion)

    Passionately writing, consulting, and speaking on all things inbound & content marketing, business, & life. Also the best dang speaker you've ever heard! :)

  23. 23. Tom Martin (@tommartin)

    Tom Martin (@tommartin)

    Tom is a no nonsense, straight-talking 20-year vet of the ad business who favors stiff drinks and good debates. Author of http://t.co/lap5p6Argh.

  24. 24. Cliff Ravenscraft (@gspn)

    Cliff Ravenscraft (@gspn)

    Full-Time Podcast Producer, Consultant & Coach | Public Speaker | Podcast Tutorials & Podcast Equipment | Founder of gspn.tv | Christ Following Husband & Father

  25. 25. Andrew Grill (@andrewgrill)

    Andrew Grill (@andrewgrill)

    Global Social Business Partner at IBM. Former Kred CEO. 100% digital. I blog at http://t.co/WTLvxUYv2z. Views here are my own.