Updated by Onalytica on May 15, 2014
Headline for Top 100 Big Data Influencers
 REPORT
Onalytica Onalytica
Owner
101 items   3k views

Top 100 Big Data Influencers

The top #BigData influencers on Twitter, as surfaced by our PageRank analysis. Check out the link for more info!

Source: http://www.onalytica.com/blog/posts/onalytica-big-data-influencers-q4-13

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | Kirk Borne (@kirkdborne)

PhD DataScientist Astrophysicist, #1 Rank in #BigData. Passions: #DataScience, #DataMining, Astroinformatics, #CitizenScience http://t.co/qYn8bfaS1H

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | jameskobielus (@jameskobielus)

IBM’s Big Data Evangelist. Alexandria, Virginia. I'm into all kinds of stuff. My tweets are my own and do not represent the opinion my employer.

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | Timo Elliott (@timoelliott)

Passionate about analytics, big data, and the social enterprise. Employed by SAP, but all my own thoughts here.

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | Bernard Marr (@bernardmarr)

Bestselling Author, Keynote Speaker, Strategic Performance Consultant, and Analytics, KPI & Big Data Guru

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | Gregory Piatetsky (@kdnuggets)

KDnuggets Editor, Analytics, Big Data, Data Mining, and Data Science expert, KDD & SIGKDD co-founder, part-time philosopher, dad

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | Phil Simon (@philsimon)

Purveyor of knowledge |  | Speaker | Author of 6 books, most recently The Visual Organization | http://t.co/JXGpw3mKzK | #TreadLightly

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | Brian Eastwood (@brian_eastwood)

Senior editor @CIOonline. Primarily cover #healthIT. 9-time #marathon finisher. #Runner since 1995. History buff. Coffee drinker. Cynic. Otherwise average.

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | R Ray Wang (@rwang0)

Constellation Research Founder, Provocateur, Keynoter, Disruptive Tech, Innovation, Biz Model Strategy, Author, Contract Negotiator Dominate Digital Disruption!

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | E.G.Nadhan (@nadhanathp)

E.G.Nadhan, HP Distinguished Technologist http://t.co/5SRwlC36Ii

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | Mike Gualtieri (@mgualtieri)

Forrester Analyst: Big Data, predictive analytics, & emerging technology. Host of TechnoPolitics. Futurist. Improvisational swing dancing with @lisagualtieri

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | Doug Laney (@doug_laney)

Gartner VP Research, Analytics, Info Innovation & Big Data | Originator, discipline of Infonomics | Competitive tennis & non-competitive golf.

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | Natasha Bishop (@natasha_d_g)

Mktg prof. w/ unmatched energy, initiatve & tenacity balancd w/ creativity. #CXO chat lead. #IBMer Named 2013 HuffPost Top 100 Social #CustServ. Tweets my own

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | Doug Henschen (@dhenschen)

Writer, reporter and editor. I've spent the last 17 years covering technology, particularly analytics and data-driven marketing and customer analysis.

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | Michael Cavaretta (@mjcavaretta)

Data Science Leader - Ford Motor Co. #BigData, #DataScience, #DataViz, #IoT. Opinions are my own. Top Big Data Influencer and Speaker

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | Kenneth Cukier (@kncukier)

The Economist's Data Editor and co-author of Big Data (http://t.co/Ots4MzX8aX). On the board of Int'l Bridges to Justice (http://t.co/547ABhK91R)

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | Joab Jackson (@joab_jackson)

A technology journalist covering appdev, sysadmin, data processing & other assorted matters of computer science.

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | Sharon Machlis (@sharon000)

Online managing editor at Computerworld tweeting about tech news & trends. #dataviz #data #security #privacy #rstats #ddj

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | Michael Chui (@mchui)

Principal at @McKinsey Global Institute (@McKinsey_MGI; http://t.co/1I7fFpYr) leading research on the impact of technology trends. Opinions expressed are my own

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | Merv Adrian (@merv)

IT Industry analyst with Gartner - DBMSs, Hadoop, Big Data, NoSQL. Guitarist, husband, dad, dog lover. http://t.co/UWL0sAB5xK

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | Matt Asay (@mjasay)

VP of Business Development & Corporate Strategy at MongoDB (@MongoDBInc), Inc. Columnist for ReadWrite. Arsenal fanatic. Family guy.

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | John K. Waters (@johnkwaters)

John K. Waters is a freelance journalist & author on the tech beat in Silicon Valley. His new book, The Everything Guide to Social Media, is on the shelves now.

Top 100 Big Data Influencers | Seth Grimes (@sethgrimes)

Help organizations find business value in enterprise data & online information as a consultant, industry analyst & writer. Organize @SentimentSymp, March 5-6 NY