List Headline Image
Updated by Deborah L Herman on Dec 30, 2013
Headline for People who Know Book Markeing
 REPORT
25 items   4 followers   0 votes   67 views

People who Know Book Markeing

Here is a list of people who understand book marketing using digital strategy and social media. Add your suggestions.

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 12
People who Know Book Markeing | Deb Herman Marketing (@digitaldeborah)

I teach people to write books and to build them into a personal brand. Author, lit agent, social media consultant,Micro-publisher @WAEnet @offthebookshelf

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 9
People who Know Book Markeing | Author Sensei Team (@authorsensei)

Stay tuned for contests, #writetips, #socialmedia, book #marketing, #amWriting, author branding, & the like! For more: https://t.co/sgXkUnNsbR

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 9
People who Know Book Markeing | Lawrence Blake USA (@lawrenceblakepr)

Rising Independent Corporate Communications Firm pioneering innovation in Public Relations, Digital Marketing, & Brand Architecture.

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 8
People who Know Book Markeing | Lynne Sherman, Ph.D. (@authorsempire)

Helping authors get their message into the hearts, minds, and hands of a larger audience by creating high-quality, content-rich info products and services

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 11
People who Know Book Markeing | Isabel Farhi (@izzyfarhi)

Will work for books and chocolate.

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 10
People who Know Book Markeing | BookMarketing (@authorbookpromo)

Author, Blogger, Book Marketing

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 11
People who Know Book Markeing | Branding for Authors (@branding4author)

Helping Authors create power Brands

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 8
People who Know Book Markeing | John Kremer (@johnkremer)

Book marketing is what I do. I teach people how to market their ebooks/books, both online and off. Promote your books: http://t.co/Kyfp6HYC

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 9
People who Know Book Markeing | OB Book Tours (@obbooktours)

You bring the book, we create the buzz . Virtual book tours & book publicity.
Include #OBRT in your tweet to get an RT.
Tweets by B.McGrath & @BooksRMagic

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 11
People who Know Book Markeing | Author Alliance (@authoralliance)

#AuthorAlliance is where #Authors & #Readers come together. We promote 4 & 5 star #books in our tweets for readers' delight. #reviews #interviews #promotion

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 8
People who Know Book Markeing | Lynn Serafinn (@lynnserafinn)

Author #7Graces of Marketing, #Tweepelicious; marketer for #1 selling authors & social entrepreneurs, former trance musician, #CSR, #ethical, humanity & planet!

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 9
People who Know Book Markeing | Rachel Thompson (@badredheadmedia)

Author @RachelintheOC works w/ #writers on #socialmedia to increase sales. @SFBookReview column; founder #MondayBlogs. Rep'd: @Booktrope http://t.co/HS2sHKkw1N

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 8
People who Know Book Markeing | arielleford (@arielleford)

making things happen is my passion. i am an author, speaker, lover of life, travel and fun.

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 11
People who Know Book Markeing | Pam Perry, PR coach (@pamperry)

Award-winning Social Media Marketing & PR Pro, Radio host, Author, Strategist, Content Curator, Wife, mother & Branding Superstar! #brandingsuperstarU

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 10
People who Know Book Markeing | Doris-Maria Heilmann (@111publishing)

Photographer, Writer, #Publisher, Designer, Traveller, #BookMarketing, Antiques, Nature http://t.co/ah3H4vEG http://t.co/TKNxzNOw http://t.co/UwrPRfiKW3

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 10
People who Know Book Markeing | Chris Abraham (@chrisabraham)

Public relations executive with previous lives in politics, literature, photography, programing, technology, marketing, social media. @Gerrisd & @UnisonBrand

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 11
People who Know Book Markeing | Mike Moran (@mikemoran)

Digital marketing speaker, author, and consultant, focusing on search marketing and social media marketing, and a senior strategist at Converseon 201-477-8380

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 9
People who Know Book Markeing | Christina CK Kerley (@cksays)

Strategist, Speaker & Trainer for B2Bs & B2Cs across #Mobile, #Innovation, #IoT, #SmartDevices, #M2M & #Wearables

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 8
People who Know Book Markeing | Jonathan Gunson (@jonathangunson)

Bestselling Author & Book Marketing Coach. Caffeine devotee. Tips and advice on how to get published and grow readership: http://t.co/T2M1gYC1lO

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 10
People who Know Book Markeing | Mark Schaefer (@markwschaefer)

Chieftain of the blog {grow} and social media bouncer. Consultant, educator, podcaster, author of Return On Influence, Born to Blog, and The Tao of Twitter.

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 11
People who Know Book Markeing | Vikram Narayan (@bookbuzzr)

The leading DIY Online Book Marketing Technology suite used by over 10,000 Authors. Managed by Vikram (CEO).

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 9
People who Know Book Markeing | Book Promotion (@book_tribe)

Authors, Writers - Get Promotion For Your Books. Readers find great new books to read.
http://t.co/ZGs4k2mupm

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 9
People who Know Book Markeing | Neal Schaffer (@nealschaffer)

Author, @MaxYourSocial | Founder @msocialbusiness | Trilingual Social Media Strategy Consultant, Coach, and Speaker | 日米ソーシャルメディア専門家|G+: https://t.co/BqaJvubiP8

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 9
People who Know Book Markeing | Guy Kawasaki (@guykawasaki)

Advises Motorola. Author of APE: Author, Publisher, Entrepreneur. Free Kindle version here http://t.co/dn261fe7Ym Former chief evangelist of Apple.

Dec 30, 2013 - twitter.com - 11
People who Know Book Markeing | Jeff Bullas (@jeffbullas)

Social Media Marketing Blogger,Strategist & Speaker,Forbes Top 50 Social Media Power Influencer 2013,Huffington Post Top 100 Business Twitter Accounts