List Headline Image
Updated by Dianna Smith on Nov 21, 2013
 REPORT
Dianna Smith Dianna Smith
Owner
9 items   1 followers   0 votes   922 views

Front Mounted Child Bike Seats Reviews

Nov 21, 2013 - amzn.to - 175
Front Mounted Child Bike Seats Reviews | WeeRide LTD Kangaroo Child Bike Seat

This bike seat has been wonderful. My daughter loves it. She is 2.5 and still fits perfect, with no issues. It's so nice to have her on the front rather than behind us when bike riding. Would recommend this to anyone.

Nov 21, 2013 - amzn.to - 146
Front Mounted Child Bike Seats Reviews | iBert Safe-T-Seat Front Child Seat (Green,38-Pounds limit)

This product is amazing. My baby loves it. It doesn't bother me at all on my legs or chest, and what other reviewers say is true, it doesn't affects the balance of the bike.

Nov 21, 2013 - amzn.to - 144
Front Mounted Child Bike Seats Reviews | Amazon.com: TYKE TOTER Front Mount Child Bicycle Seat (Age 2-5 yrs., Weight Limit 45 Lbs.): Baby

I am extremely happy with both my purchase and the customer service I received.

Nov 21, 2013 - amzn.to - 166
Front Mounted Child Bike Seats Reviews | Co-Rider Child Bike Seat, Black

I love having the Co-Rider but this is a web review so I gotta spend the time wisely which means nitpicking rather than accolades. Still I keep my 5 rating.

Nov 21, 2013 - flipboard.com - 146
Front Mounted Child Bike Seats Reviews | Front Mounted Child Bike Seats Reviews

No more rear views! Your child will love sitting in front!

Nov 21, 2013 - reviewsbydianna.blogspot.com - 177
Front Mounted Child Bike Seats Reviews | Reviews By Dianna

I discovered a front mounted baby bike seat that is very highly rated: Tyke Toter Child Bike Seat It is called an interactive bike seat because your child is seating in front of you and has a perfect view of the surroundings rather than a perfect view of your back!

Nov 21, 2013 - bagtheweb.com - 171
Front Mounted Child Bike Seats Reviews | Front Mounted Child Bike Seats Reviews

Gone are the days when your child's view is your back. Front mounted child bike seats are just awesome!

Nov 21, 2013 - storify.com - 150
Front Mounted Child Bike Seats Reviews | Front Mounted Child Bike Seats Reviews

Kids and adults love front mounted bike seats. These are the best ones we found on the internet!

Nov 21, 2013 - rebelmouse.com - 157
Front Mounted Child Bike Seats Reviews | Front Mounted Child Bike Seats. Powered by RebelMouse

A bike ride is a fun thing for adults and children alike. However, when all your child sees is your back and some scenery whizzing by on the side, then they are missing out. With a front mounted bike seat, your child can enjoy the view from a front seat but still be safe while doing so.