List Headline Image
Updated by Jay Baer on Apr 11, 2014
Headline for Social Pros Shout Outs
 REPORT
Jay Baer Jay Baer
Owner
82 items   66 followers   173 votes   4.43k views

Social Pros Shout Outs

Every amazing person mentioned by guests on Social Pros, episodes 1 - 42. Social Pros is a weekly podcast hosted by Jay Baer and Eric Boggs that features real people doing real work in social media.

Marcus Sheridan (@thesaleslion)

Passionately writing, consulting, and speaking on all things inbound & content marketing, business, & life. Also the best dang speaker you've ever heard! :)

Jason Falls (@jasonfalls)

By day, I lead digital strategy for CafePress. Most know me as founder and smartass in residence at Social Media Explorer. I share well.

Ann Handley (@marketingprofs)

Head of Content here at ‘Profs. People seem to like my writing: http://t.co/nsi0NuYV http://t.co/QOdgMNfS

Neil Ferree @FerreeMoney

Neil Ferree Provides Social SEO Consulting Services to the Small Business Community

TED: Ideas worth spreading

TED is a nonprofit devoted to Ideas Worth Spreading -- through TED.com, our annual conferences, the annual TED Prize and local TEDx events.

Jeremiah Owyang - @jowyang

Industry Analyst, Partner at Altimeter Group. Some tweets publish on timer. How I use Twitter http://t.co/jSLf5YOu

Jamie Sandford - @jsandford

Work at Alabama Power Company, but these thoughts are my own; creative, yet technical, pastry chef or Indy driver in former life. Let's talk.

Mack Collier (@mackcollier)

Helping companies Think Like a Rock Star & with a Southern accent. Founder of #Blogchat Booking Info - http://t.co/YCR9xGLLlo

Lee Odden (@leeodden)

CEO: @TopRank Online Marketing. Author, Speaker & Blogger. Digital Marketing, PR, Search, Social & Content Pro. Proud Dad, World Traveler, Foodie, Beardie

Mitch Joel (@mitchjoel)

President of Twist Image. Marketer. Speaker. Author. Media Hacker. Blogger and Podcaster of Six Pixels of Separation. New book - CTRL ALT Delete - out now!

DJ Waldow - @djwaldow

Founder/CEO of Waldow Social. Email Marketing. Community Building. Alum of U of Michigan. Knowledge craver. Sponge. Lover of beer, coffee, & people. #GOBLUE

Tom Webster - @webby2001

VP of Strategy, Edison Research. Consumer insights, social media data and folksy analogies. I tell the stories of numbers. Other half of @tamadear.

Jonathan Fields - @jonathanfields

Dad, husband, author, speaker, #entrepreneur. Love #innovation #creativity #writing and #darkchocolate /af=afflink http://www.jonathanfields.com

Charlene Li - @charleneli

Founder, Altimeter Group. Author, Open Leadership. Co-author, Groundswell. Spouse, mom, daughter, sister.

Lauren Fernandez - @cubanalaf

digital @LandrysInc - mostly for @Mortons. Love the Packers. And walruses. I really like walruses.

Seth's Blog

Seth Godin's riffs on marketing, respect, and the ways ideas spread.

Beth Kanter - @kanter

Let's talk about networked approaches & social media for training and capacity building for the nonprofit sector that leverage learning and impact.

Joe Pulizzi - @juntajoe

Content Marketing Institute (@CMIContent). Get Content Get Customers. Content Marketing World. Managing Content Marketing. Chief Content Officer mag. Orange.

Jeremy Dearringer - @PapaSlingshot

Co-founder and Chief Research Officer of Slingshot SEO, Inc., Internet marketing addict, car freak, Purdue University grad, chronic entrepreneur, proud father.

Chad Pollitt - @CPollittIU

Web Traffic Controller, Author of The Content Marketing Manifesto, Former Army Commander and Dir. of Marketing at @SlingshotSEO

Mark Schaefer - @markwschaefer

Chieftain of the social web's most unique blog, {grow}. Consultant, college professor, author of Return On Influence and Tao of Twitter. Social Media Bouncer.

Peter Shankman - @petershankman

Me: Consulting, angel investing, speaking, @Vocus Small Biz Evangelist. HARO Founder. Ironman. Skydiver. Told I'm knowledgeable about marketing.

Chris Heuer - @chrisheuer

Specialist, Social Business for Deloitte Consulting. Postdigital Architect. Founder/Chairman, Social Media Club. UX/IA Guy. Game Changer.

barrymoltz - @barrymoltz

Getting Small Businesses Unstuck, Recovering Entrepreneur-holic, Author, Speaker, Consultant who loves technology, martial arts and vintage cars

Ryan Hanley - @RyanHanley_Com

Helping Small Business and Online Professionals Create Relationships, Deliver Value and Make Money Online...
Author of Content Warfare.