Updated by Jay Baer on Apr 11, 2014
Headline for Social Pros Shout Outs
Jay Baer Jay Baer
82 items   4.25k views

Social Pros Shout Outs

Every amazing person mentioned by guests on Social Pros, episodes 1 - 42. Social Pros is a weekly podcast hosted by Jay Baer and Eric Boggs that features real people doing real work in social media.

Social Pros Shout Outs | Marcus Sheridan (@thesaleslion)

Passionately writing, consulting, and speaking on all things inbound & content marketing, business, & life. Also the best dang speaker you've ever heard! :)

Social Pros Shout Outs | Jason Falls (@jasonfalls)

By day, I lead digital strategy for CafePress. Most know me as founder and smartass in residence at Social Media Explorer. I share well.

Social Pros Shout Outs | Ann Handley (@marketingprofs)

Head of Content here at ‘Profs. People seem to like my writing: http://t.co/nsi0NuYV http://t.co/QOdgMNfS

Social Pros Shout Outs | Neil Ferree @FerreeMoney

Neil Ferree Provides Social SEO Consulting Services to the Small Business Community

Social Pros Shout Outs | TED: Ideas worth spreading

TED is a nonprofit devoted to Ideas Worth Spreading -- through TED.com, our annual conferences, the annual TED Prize and local TEDx events.

Social Pros Shout Outs | Jeremiah Owyang - @jowyang

Industry Analyst, Partner at Altimeter Group. Some tweets publish on timer. How I use Twitter http://t.co/jSLf5YOu

Social Pros Shout Outs | Jamie Sandford - @jsandford

Work at Alabama Power Company, but these thoughts are my own; creative, yet technical, pastry chef or Indy driver in former life. Let's talk.

Social Pros Shout Outs | Mack Collier (@mackcollier)

Helping companies Think Like a Rock Star & with a Southern accent. Founder of #Blogchat Booking Info - http://t.co/YCR9xGLLlo

Social Pros Shout Outs | Lee Odden (@leeodden)

CEO: @TopRank Online Marketing. Author, Speaker & Blogger. Digital Marketing, PR, Search, Social & Content Pro. Proud Dad, World Traveler, Foodie, Beardie

Social Pros Shout Outs | Mitch Joel (@mitchjoel)

President of Twist Image. Marketer. Speaker. Author. Media Hacker. Blogger and Podcaster of Six Pixels of Separation. New book - CTRL ALT Delete - out now!

Social Pros Shout Outs | DJ Waldow - @djwaldow

Founder/CEO of Waldow Social. Email Marketing. Community Building. Alum of U of Michigan. Knowledge craver. Sponge. Lover of beer, coffee, & people. #GOBLUE

Social Pros Shout Outs | Tom Webster - @webby2001

VP of Strategy, Edison Research. Consumer insights, social media data and folksy analogies. I tell the stories of numbers. Other half of @tamadear.

Social Pros Shout Outs | Jonathan Fields - @jonathanfields

Dad, husband, author, speaker, #entrepreneur. Love #innovation #creativity #writing and #darkchocolate /af=afflink http://www.jonathanfields.com

Social Pros Shout Outs | Charlene Li - @charleneli

Founder, Altimeter Group. Author, Open Leadership. Co-author, Groundswell. Spouse, mom, daughter, sister.

Social Pros Shout Outs | Lauren Fernandez - @cubanalaf

digital @LandrysInc - mostly for @Mortons. Love the Packers. And walruses. I really like walruses.

Social Pros Shout Outs | Seth's Blog

Seth Godin's riffs on marketing, respect, and the ways ideas spread.

Social Pros Shout Outs | Beth Kanter - @kanter

Let's talk about networked approaches & social media for training and capacity building for the nonprofit sector that leverage learning and impact.

Social Pros Shout Outs | Joe Pulizzi - @juntajoe

Content Marketing Institute (@CMIContent). Get Content Get Customers. Content Marketing World. Managing Content Marketing. Chief Content Officer mag. Orange.

Social Pros Shout Outs | Jeremy Dearringer - @PapaSlingshot

Co-founder and Chief Research Officer of Slingshot SEO, Inc., Internet marketing addict, car freak, Purdue University grad, chronic entrepreneur, proud father.

Social Pros Shout Outs | Chad Pollitt - @CPollittIU

Web Traffic Controller, Author of The Content Marketing Manifesto, Former Army Commander and Dir. of Marketing at @SlingshotSEO

Social Pros Shout Outs | Peter Shankman - @petershankman

Me: Consulting, angel investing, speaking, @Vocus Small Biz Evangelist. HARO Founder. Ironman. Skydiver. Told I'm knowledgeable about marketing.

Social Pros Shout Outs | Chris Heuer - @chrisheuer

Specialist, Social Business for Deloitte Consulting. Postdigital Architect. Founder/Chairman, Social Media Club. UX/IA Guy. Game Changer.

Social Pros Shout Outs | barrymoltz - @barrymoltz

Getting Small Businesses Unstuck, Recovering Entrepreneur-holic, Author, Speaker, Consultant who loves technology, martial arts and vintage cars

Social Pros Shout Outs | Ryan Hanley - @RyanHanley_Com

Helping Small Business and Online Professionals Create Relationships, Deliver Value and Make Money Online...
Author of Content Warfare.

Social Pros Shout Outs | Nick Westergaard - @NickWestergaard

Brand-Driven Strategist & Speaker / Founder of Brand Driven Social / Organizer of #SocialBrand12 http://bit.ly/MaBMfF / Co-host of The #WorkTalkShow podcast