List Headline Image
Updated by Nick Kellet on Nov 13, 2015
Headline for #Nifty50 Top Twitter Tech Men 2012
 REPORT
Nick Kellet Nick Kellet
Owner
Listly Curator Listly Curator
Curator
Listly Listly
Curator
50 items   47 followers   34 votes   4.88k views

#Nifty50 Top Twitter Tech Men 2012

Source: http://www.bluefocusmarketing.com/blog/2012/09/17/2012-nifty50-top-men-in-technology-on-twitter/

Michael Brenner - @BrennerMichael

Sr. Director of #Marketing and Content Strategy @SAP. Blogs at @B2BMKTGInsider. Co-founder of @B2Community. Software tweets @Biz_Innovations Views are mine.

Nick Kellet - @NickKellet

Co-founder @listly. Founder @gifttrap & @AnswerSets (now BOBJ/SAP). I create & curate ideas. I love software, games & life. Do you? http://linkd.in/kellet

Lee Bogner - @LeeBogner

Helps #CMO innovators brands agencies w #social outreach targeted engagement #influence #marketing #analytics xCIO CMO | VP @Kred LeeBogner@Kred.com #Kredcrew

John D. Boyle - @BrandFlair

More than 15 pieces of Flair for Branding, Social Marketing, Strategic Planning, Product Marketing, Sticky Content, Luvmarks & Program Management. #IWork4Dell

Dino Dogan - @dino_dogan

Founder of http://triberr.com Lousy Martial Artist & Recovering Engineer. Songwriter & Biz Blogger. Quiet Reader & Loud Speaker. Global Force for Badassery. Hi.

Kent Huffman - @KentHuffman

CMO at @BearCom Wireless, co-publisher of @SMMmagazine, author of @8Mandates, creator of #MarketerMonday, and customer experience advocate

Mark Yolton - @MarkYolton

SVP Digital, Social, Communities (DiSCo) at SAP. Views are mine, not necessarily SAP's. Also: Dad, Captain, Harley Road King. http://scn.sap.com/welcome

Dan Zarrella - @danzarrella

HubSpot's Social Media Scientist.

Vala Afshar - @ValaAfshar

Chief Customer Officer - @Enterasys, A Siemens Enterprise Communications Company

Jim Boxmeyer - @jboxmeyer

#CyberSecurity nerd, Incident Response, #Security Researcher, #InfoSec Blogger #attnla, CyberIntelligence devotee for @ATT, My tweets are my own thoughts

Nigel Cameron - @nigelcameron

Strategic adviser | Futurist | Decision-making for Tomorrow

David Christopher - @davidchris

Social Business Leader for Oracle EMEA, owner of StopThinkSocial & Founder of #SWChat - Socially opening the closed mind!
[ #SWChat http://ow.ly/a97Zn ]

Dan Cristo - @dancristo

Follower of the Way. Director of SEO Innovation at Catalyst Online (@catalystsem). Founder of @Triberr. I love @GraceCristo, SEO, ping pong and chess.

Paul Dunay - @PaulDunay

VP of Marketing for Maxymiser, Author, Blogger, Public Speaker and Award-winning B2B Marketing Expert

Jon Ferrara #sCRM - @Jon_Ferrara

Pioneer & creator of CRM solutions, CEO - Nimble.com, Founder of GoldMine. Interests; Social Business, Customer Lifecycle, Acquisition, Enchantment & Retention.

Andrew Grill - @AndrewGrill

CEO of @Kred. We help companies find influencers in a transparent way. I blog on social at http://LondonCalling.co

Brian Rice - @briansrice

Sr. Manager, Global Social Media Marketing @SAP - Views/Opinions are mine, not necessarily my company's or anyone else's.

Steve Woods - @stevewoods

CTO at Eloqua, thinking about all things marketing and demand generation

Chris Adams - @chrishadams

Co-founder & CTO @gShiftLabs focusing on web presence optimization | #seo, social media, pr, blogging & analytics software for agencies and mid-sized clients.

David Alston - @davidalston

CMO at Salesforce Radian6. Fan of listening & engagement, community building & outreach, the social enterprise, content marketing & Johnny Cash.

Jeff Ashcroft - @JeffAshcroft

Marketing, supply chain & retail logistics specialist. Active agent for green, RFID, social & airships. 3rd Party Logistics BusDev professional @SCIlogistics

Jonathan Becher - @jbecher

#SAP Chief Marketing Officer & performance management enthusiast. I believe words matter.

Scott Brinker - @chiefmartec

Marketing technology entrepreneur, ion interactive co-founder & CTO, agile marketing advocate, and author of the Chief Marketing Technologist blog.

Christopher Burgess - @burgessct

Author/Speaker Security Safety BulIying SocialMedia. IntellectualPropertyProtection Intelligence.Protect families especially the elderly/young; Enjoying Life

Jeffrey L. Cohen - @jeffreylcohen

Dad, Manager of Social Strategy: @Salesforce @Radian6, Author: The B2B Social Media Book, Managing Editor: @smb2b, B2B Social Media Speaker