List Headline Image
Updated by Content Marketing Institute on Dec 01, 2016
Headline for Intelligent Content Conference 2016 - #intelcontent blog posts
 REPORT
38 items   3 followers   1 votes   79 views

Intelligent Content Conference 2016 - #intelcontent blog posts

Intelligent Content Conference is back! This time, we're headed to Las Vegas. Some of the best content strategy speakers on the planet will converge to help teach content marketers the ins and outs of content strategy, and help us understand all we need to do BEFORE we hit publish. Andy Weir, author of The Martian, will keynote this event. www.intelligentcontentconference.com

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 12
Karen McGrane (@karenmcgrane)

On a good day, I make the web more awesome. On a bad day, I just make it suck less.

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 14
Andy Weir (@andyweirauthor)

Science Fiction writer

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 13
Greg Marlin (@GregMarlin)

Founder and CEO @MarketingAI. I post links about things I'm thinking about or think are worth thinking about.

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 11
K. Scott Rosenberg (@kscottr)

Business Operations, Digital Marketing & Media @intel, Baltimore-born San Franciscan 中国通. (Opinions expressed here are my own)

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 12
Kate Kenyon (@kate_kenyon)

Principal for content at @cognifide. Runs @prjshoebox. Thought leader in cake.

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 12
Alp Mimaroglu (@AlpMimar)

Demand Generation and Marketing Technology Expert - Salesforce - Analytics

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 14
Josepf Haslam (@Josepf)

Josepf Haslam is Senior Director of #SocialSEO | Digital Strategy, Digital Consulting, Training, Workshops: http://t.co/xr915BZi5n | http://t.co/YWQpyCJPZs

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 11
Jay Pongonis (@jaypongonis)

Humorist. Laugher. Geogeek. Family man. Communicator.

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 11
Vishal Khanna (@bediscontent)

Digital marketer, daddy of three, HALO Parent and fan of the Beats. Opinions are my own.

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 13
Peter Loibl (@PeterLoibl)

I am Vice President & Publisher at Content Marketing Institute (@CMIcontent) & Chief Content Officer magazine. Lover of traveling, wine & The OSU ...

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 11
Andrea Fryrear (@AndreaFryrear)

#AgileMarketing nerd who does LOTS of writing, mostly for @MarketerGizmo. See also Content Marketing Institute, Convince & Convert, Wrike, RightMixMarketing.

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 12
Jeff French (@cpojeff)

Entrepreneur & Storyteller. Founder, Product & Communications Chief at Storylift.

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 11
James Barnes (@j_m_barnes)

Content strategy, contentment strategy.

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 13
Val Swisher (@valswisher)

My personal Twitter account. In non-work settings, I am a mom, a quilter, a knitter, a reader. At work I am CEO of @contentrulesinc.

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 14
Scott Liewehr (@sliewehr)

CEO of Digital Clarity Group, an industry analyst and advisory group focused on customer experience technologies, strategies, agencies, and integrators.

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 10
Kat Robinson (@katrobinson1)

Digital Marketing Strategist https://t.co/fREd6ebMco

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 10
Matthew Grocki (@mgrocki)

Design is debatable. Content is political. Bourbon is non-negotiable.

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 13
Robert Rose (@Robert_Rose)

Helping marketers be storytellers | Chief Strategy Officer @ CMI | Author - Experiences: 7th Era Of Marketing | Analyst @ DCG | Speaker | Troublemaker

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 10
Greg Yates (@gregyates)

Greg is an entertainment and new media professional with bias and attitude...

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 11
Jason Sims (@jmusims)

VP Marketing @HexGeospatial | Runner, Reader, Rover & Family Man

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 12
Lisa Welchman (@lwelchman)

Helping organizations sort out very big, very messed up websites and web teams since 1999. Jazz. Meditation. Managing Chaos: Digital Governance by Design

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 13
Jake Athey (@JakeAthey)

Director of Marketing @WidenEnterprise. #contentmarketer #marketingtechnologist #DAMster Dr. DAM

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 11
Charles Cooper (@Cooper_42)

VP of The Rockley Group. Component content management, content strategy, reuse, digital publishing, XML, DITA, Taxonomy. Community planning in my off hours.

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 12
Colleen Jones (@leenjones)

I wrote Clout. I'm also CEO of Content Science, Publisher of Content Science Review, Cofounder of ContentWRX, + Maker of Corny Jokes.

Feb 04, 2016 - twitter.com - 14
Carlos Abler (@Carlos_Abler)

@3M Leader: Content Marketing Strategy. Saving the world via Content, Applications, Customer Experience and digital Transformation. Thoughts are MINE! MINE!